Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodec - Brest C

Gorodec 2100184 Brest C 2100035

Train schedule Gorodec → Brest C

Return trains Brest C → Gorodec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

06:32

Brest C

07:45

01:13

Dist. 74 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

06:32

Brest C

07:45

01:13

Dist. 74 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brest C

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodec → Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodec Brest C online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodec and Brest C we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 74 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 01:13 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 01:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodec and Brest C. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 06:32. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 06:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodec and Brest C starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городец - Брест-Центральный

Городец 2100184 Брест-Центральный 2100035

Расписание поездов Городец → Брест-Центральный

Смотреть обратно Брест-Центральный → Городец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

06:32

Брест-Центральный

07:45

01:13

Раст. 74 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

06:32

Брест-Центральный

07:45

01:13

Раст. 74 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брест-Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городец → Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Городец Брест-Центральный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городец Брест-Центральный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 74 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 01:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 01:13 часов. Всего между Городец и Брест-Центральный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 06:32 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 06:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городец Брест-Центральный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.