Find your railway ticket for direction
Gorodec - Bogushevsk

Gorodec 2100184 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Gorodec → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Gorodec

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

21:50

Bogushevsk

10:15

12:25

Dist. 665 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gorodec

21:50

Bogushevsk

10:15

12:25

Dist. 665 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gorodec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gorodec → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Gorodec Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gorodec and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 665 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 12:25 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 12:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gorodec and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 21:50. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 21:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gorodec and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городец - Богушевская

Городец 2100184 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Городец → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Городец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

21:50

Богушевская

10:15

12:25

Раст. 665 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городец

21:50

Богушевская

10:15

12:25

Раст. 665 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городец → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Городец Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городец Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 665 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 12:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 12:25 часов. Всего между Городец и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 21:50 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 21:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городец Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.