Find your railway ticket for direction
Kobrin - Gorodec

Kobrin 2100183 Gorodec 2100184

Train schedule Kobrin → Gorodec

Return trains Gorodec → Kobrin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kobrin

21:28

Gorodec

21:48

00:20

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kobrin

21:28

Gorodec

21:48

00:20

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kobrin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kobrin → Gorodec

If you need to buy railway ticket Kobrin Gorodec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kobrin and Gorodec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 00:20 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 00:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kobrin and Gorodec. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 21:28. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 21:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kobrin and Gorodec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кобрин - Городец

Кобрин 2100183 Городец 2100184

Расписание поездов Кобрин → Городец

Смотреть обратно Городец → Кобрин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кобрин

21:28

Городец

21:48

00:20

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кобрин

21:28

Городец

21:48

00:20

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кобрин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кобрин → Городец

Чтобы купить жд билет Кобрин Городец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кобрин Городец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 00:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 00:20 часов. Всего между Кобрин и Городец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 21:28 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 21:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кобрин Городец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.