Find your railway ticket for direction
Kobrin - Malkovichi

Kobrin 2100183 Malkovichi 2100161

Train schedule Kobrin → Malkovichi

Return trains Malkovichi → Kobrin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kobrin

21:28

Malkovichi

02:16

04:48

Dist. 217 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kobrin

21:28

Malkovichi

02:14

04:46

Dist. 217 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kobrin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kobrin → Malkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kobrin Malkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kobrin and Malkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 217 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 04:46 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 04:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kobrin and Malkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 21:28. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 21:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kobrin and Malkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кобрин - Мальковичи

Кобрин 2100183 Мальковичи 2100161

Расписание поездов Кобрин → Мальковичи

Смотреть обратно Мальковичи → Кобрин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кобрин

21:28

Мальковичи

02:16

04:48

Раст. 217 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кобрин

21:28

Мальковичи

02:14

04:46

Раст. 217 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кобрин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кобрин → Мальковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Кобрин Мальковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кобрин Мальковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 217 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 04:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 04:48 часов. Всего между Кобрин и Мальковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 21:28 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 21:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кобрин Мальковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.