Find your railway ticket for direction
Kobrin - Jodino

Kobrin 2100183 Jodino 2100145

Train schedule Kobrin → Jodino

Return trains Jodino → Kobrin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kobrin

21:28

Jodino

07:11

09:43

Dist. 497 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kobrin

21:28

Jodino

07:13

09:45

Dist. 497 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kobrin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kobrin → Jodino

If you need to buy railway ticket Kobrin Jodino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kobrin and Jodino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 497 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 09:43 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 09:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kobrin and Jodino. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 21:28. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 21:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kobrin and Jodino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кобрин - Жодино

Кобрин 2100183 Жодино 2100145

Расписание поездов Кобрин → Жодино

Смотреть обратно Жодино → Кобрин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кобрин

21:28

Жодино

07:11

09:43

Раст. 497 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кобрин

21:28

Жодино

07:13

09:45

Раст. 497 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кобрин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кобрин → Жодино

Чтобы купить жд билет Кобрин Жодино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кобрин Жодино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 497 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 09:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 09:45 часов. Всего между Кобрин и Жодино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 21:28 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 21:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кобрин Жодино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.