Find your railway ticket for direction
Kobrin - Kopys

Kobrin 2100183 Kopys 2100118

Train schedule Kobrin → Kopys

Return trains Kopys → Kobrin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kobrin

18:14

Kopys

07:15

13:01

Dist. 630 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kobrin

18:14

Kopys

07:15

13:01

Dist. 630 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kobrin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopys

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kobrin → Kopys

If you need to buy railway ticket Kobrin Kopys online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kobrin and Kopys we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 630 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 13:01 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 13:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kobrin and Kopys. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 18:14. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 18:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kobrin and Kopys starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кобрин - Копысь

Кобрин 2100183 Копысь 2100118

Расписание поездов Кобрин → Копысь

Смотреть обратно Копысь → Кобрин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кобрин

18:14

Копысь

07:15

13:01

Раст. 630 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кобрин

18:14

Копысь

07:15

13:01

Раст. 630 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кобрин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копысь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кобрин → Копысь

Чтобы купить жд билет Кобрин Копысь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кобрин Копысь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 630 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 13:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 13:01 часов. Всего между Кобрин и Копысь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 18:14 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 18:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кобрин Копысь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.