Find your railway ticket for direction
Kobrin - Jlobin

Kobrin 2100183 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Kobrin → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Kobrin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kobrin

18:14

Jlobin

03:09

08:55

Dist. 457 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kobrin

18:14

Jlobin

03:20

09:06

Dist. 457 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kobrin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kobrin → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Kobrin Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kobrin and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 457 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 08:55 hours. The slowest train is №906З and it arrives in 09:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kobrin and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 18:14. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 18:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kobrin and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кобрин - Жлобин

Кобрин 2100183 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Кобрин → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Кобрин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кобрин

18:14

Жлобин

03:09

08:55

Раст. 457 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кобрин

18:14

Жлобин

03:20

09:06

Раст. 457 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кобрин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кобрин → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Кобрин Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кобрин Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 457 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 08:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №906З - проходит за 09:06 часов. Всего между Кобрин и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 18:14 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 18:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кобрин Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.