Find your railway ticket for direction
Kobrin - Smolevichi

Kobrin 2100183 Smolevichi 2100007

Train schedule Kobrin → Smolevichi

Return trains Smolevichi → Kobrin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kobrin

21:28

Smolevichi

06:53

09:25

Dist. 475 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kobrin

21:28

Smolevichi

06:55

09:27

Dist. 475 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kobrin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kobrin → Smolevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kobrin Smolevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kobrin and Smolevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 475 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 09:25 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 09:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kobrin and Smolevichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 21:28. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 21:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kobrin and Smolevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кобрин - Смолевичи

Кобрин 2100183 Смолевичи 2100007

Расписание поездов Кобрин → Смолевичи

Смотреть обратно Смолевичи → Кобрин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кобрин

21:28

Смолевичи

06:53

09:25

Раст. 475 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кобрин

21:28

Смолевичи

06:55

09:27

Раст. 475 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кобрин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кобрин → Смолевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Кобрин Смолевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кобрин Смолевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 475 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 09:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 09:27 часов. Всего между Кобрин и Смолевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 21:28 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 21:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кобрин Смолевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.