Find your railway ticket for direction
Pinsk - Borisov

Pinsk 2100180 Borisov 2100305

Train schedule Pinsk → Borisov

Return trains Borisov → Pinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pinsk

23:59

Borisov

07:29

07:30

Dist. 395 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pinsk

23:59

Borisov

07:31

07:32

Dist. 395 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pinsk → Borisov

If you need to buy railway ticket Pinsk Borisov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pinsk and Borisov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 395 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 07:30 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 07:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pinsk and Borisov. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:59. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pinsk and Borisov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пинск - Борисов

Пинск 2100180 Борисов 2100305

Расписание поездов Пинск → Борисов

Смотреть обратно Борисов → Пинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пинск

23:59

Борисов

07:29

07:30

Раст. 395 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пинск

23:59

Борисов

07:31

07:32

Раст. 395 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пинск → Борисов

Чтобы купить жд билет Пинск Борисов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пинск Борисов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 395 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 07:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 07:32 часов. Всего между Пинск и Борисов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пинск Борисов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.