Find your railway ticket for direction
Pinsk - Gorodec

Pinsk 2100180 Gorodec 2100184

Train schedule Pinsk → Gorodec

Return trains Gorodec → Pinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pinsk

04:43

Gorodec

06:28

01:45

Dist. 96 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pinsk

04:43

Gorodec

06:28

01:45

Dist. 96 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pinsk → Gorodec

If you need to buy railway ticket Pinsk Gorodec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pinsk and Gorodec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 96 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 01:45 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 01:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pinsk and Gorodec. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 04:43. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 04:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pinsk and Gorodec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пинск - Городец

Пинск 2100180 Городец 2100184

Расписание поездов Пинск → Городец

Смотреть обратно Городец → Пинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пинск

04:43

Городец

06:28

01:45

Раст. 96 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пинск

04:43

Городец

06:28

01:45

Раст. 96 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пинск → Городец

Чтобы купить жд билет Пинск Городец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пинск Городец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 96 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 01:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 01:45 часов. Всего между Пинск и Городец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 04:43 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 04:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пинск Городец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.