Find your railway ticket for direction
Pinsk - Malkovichi

Pinsk 2100180 Malkovichi 2100161

Train schedule Pinsk → Malkovichi

Return trains Malkovichi → Pinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pinsk

23:59

Malkovichi

02:16

02:17

Dist. 96 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pinsk

23:59

Malkovichi

02:14

02:15

Dist. 96 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pinsk → Malkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Pinsk Malkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pinsk and Malkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 96 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 02:15 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 02:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pinsk and Malkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:59. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pinsk and Malkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пинск - Мальковичи

Пинск 2100180 Мальковичи 2100161

Расписание поездов Пинск → Мальковичи

Смотреть обратно Мальковичи → Пинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пинск

23:59

Мальковичи

02:16

02:17

Раст. 96 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пинск

23:59

Мальковичи

02:14

02:15

Раст. 96 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пинск → Мальковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Пинск Мальковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пинск Мальковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 96 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 02:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 02:17 часов. Всего между Пинск и Мальковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пинск Мальковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.