Find your railway ticket for direction
Pinsk - Parohonsk

Pinsk 2100180 Parohonsk 2100148

Train schedule Pinsk → Parohonsk

Return trains Parohonsk → Pinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pinsk

23:59

Parohonsk

00:25

00:26

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pinsk

23:59

Parohonsk

00:22

00:23

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Parohonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pinsk → Parohonsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Pinsk Parohonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pinsk and Parohonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 00:23 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 00:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pinsk and Parohonsk. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:59. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pinsk and Parohonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пинск - Парохонск

Пинск 2100180 Парохонск 2100148

Расписание поездов Пинск → Парохонск

Смотреть обратно Парохонск → Пинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пинск

23:59

Парохонск

00:25

00:26

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пинск

23:59

Парохонск

00:22

00:23

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Парохонск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пинск → Парохонск

Чтобы купить жд билет Пинск Парохонск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пинск Парохонск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 00:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 00:26 часов. Всего между Пинск и Парохонск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пинск Парохонск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.