Find your railway ticket for direction
Pinsk - Jodino

Pinsk 2100180 Jodino 2100145

Train schedule Pinsk → Jodino

Return trains Jodino → Pinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pinsk

23:59

Jodino

07:11

07:12

Dist. 376 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pinsk

23:59

Jodino

07:13

07:14

Dist. 376 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pinsk → Jodino

If you need to buy railway ticket Pinsk Jodino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pinsk and Jodino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 376 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 07:12 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 07:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pinsk and Jodino. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:59. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pinsk and Jodino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пинск - Жодино

Пинск 2100180 Жодино 2100145

Расписание поездов Пинск → Жодино

Смотреть обратно Жодино → Пинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пинск

23:59

Жодино

07:11

07:12

Раст. 376 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пинск

23:59

Жодино

07:13

07:14

Раст. 376 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пинск → Жодино

Чтобы купить жд билет Пинск Жодино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пинск Жодино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 376 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 07:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 07:14 часов. Всего между Пинск и Жодино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пинск Жодино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.