Find your railway ticket for direction
Pinsk - Byhov

Pinsk 2100180 Byhov 2100060

Train schedule Pinsk → Byhov

Return trains Byhov → Pinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pinsk

20:25

Byhov

04:52

08:27

Dist. 412 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pinsk

20:25

Byhov

04:52

08:27

Dist. 412 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Byhov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pinsk → Byhov

If you need to buy railway ticket Pinsk Byhov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pinsk and Byhov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 412 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 08:27 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 08:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pinsk and Byhov. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 20:25. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 20:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pinsk and Byhov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пинск - Быхов

Пинск 2100180 Быхов 2100060

Расписание поездов Пинск → Быхов

Смотреть обратно Быхов → Пинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пинск

20:25

Быхов

04:52

08:27

Раст. 412 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пинск

20:25

Быхов

04:52

08:27

Раст. 412 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Быхов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пинск → Быхов

Чтобы купить жд билет Пинск Быхов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пинск Быхов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 412 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 08:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 08:27 часов. Всего между Пинск и Быхов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 20:25 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 20:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пинск Быхов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.