Find your railway ticket for direction
Pinsk - Smolevichi

Pinsk 2100180 Smolevichi 2100007

Train schedule Pinsk → Smolevichi

Return trains Smolevichi → Pinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pinsk

23:59

Smolevichi

06:53

06:54

Dist. 354 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pinsk

23:59

Smolevichi

06:55

06:56

Dist. 354 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smolevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pinsk → Smolevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Pinsk Smolevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pinsk and Smolevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 354 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 06:54 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 06:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pinsk and Smolevichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 23:59. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pinsk and Smolevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пинск - Смолевичи

Пинск 2100180 Смолевичи 2100007

Расписание поездов Пинск → Смолевичи

Смотреть обратно Смолевичи → Пинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пинск

23:59

Смолевичи

06:53

06:54

Раст. 354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пинск

23:59

Смолевичи

06:55

06:56

Раст. 354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смолевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пинск → Смолевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Пинск Смолевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пинск Смолевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 354 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 06:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 06:56 часов. Всего между Пинск и Смолевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пинск Смолевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.