Find your railway ticket for direction
Ptich - Mosty

Ptich 2100175 Mosty 2101155

Train schedule Ptich → Mosty

Return trains Mosty → Ptich

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ptich

20:03

Mosty

04:37

08:34

Dist. 437 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ptich

20:03

Mosty

04:23

08:20

Dist. 437 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ptich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ptich → Mosty

If you need to buy railway ticket Ptich Mosty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ptich and Mosty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 437 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 08:20 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 08:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ptich and Mosty. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 20:03. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 20:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ptich and Mosty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Птичь - Мосты

Птичь 2100175 Мосты 2101155

Расписание поездов Птичь → Мосты

Смотреть обратно Мосты → Птичь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Птичь

20:03

Мосты

04:37

08:34

Раст. 437 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Птичь

20:03

Мосты

04:23

08:20

Раст. 437 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Птичь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Птичь → Мосты

Чтобы купить жд билет Птичь Мосты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Птичь Мосты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 437 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 08:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 08:34 часов. Всего между Птичь и Мосты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 20:03 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 20:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Птичь Мосты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.