Find your railway ticket for direction
Ptich - Vasilevichi

Ptich 2100175 Vasilevichi 2100245

Train schedule Ptich → Vasilevichi

Return trains Vasilevichi → Ptich

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
604Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ptich

02:42

Vasilevichi

04:05

01:23

Dist. 74 km
Show route
Hide route
904З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ptich

02:42

Vasilevichi

04:05

01:23

Dist. 74 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ptich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vasilevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ptich → Vasilevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Ptich Vasilevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ptich and Vasilevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 74 km, and the fastest train №604Б arrives in 01:23 hours. The slowest train is №604Б and it arrives in 01:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ptich and Vasilevichi. So far the most earliest train is №604Б and it departures at 02:42. And the latest one is №604Б, it departures at 02:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ptich and Vasilevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Птичь - Василевичи

Птичь 2100175 Василевичи 2100245

Расписание поездов Птичь → Василевичи

Смотреть обратно Василевичи → Птичь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
604Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Птичь

02:42

Василевичи

04:05

01:23

Раст. 74 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
904З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Птичь

02:42

Василевичи

04:05

01:23

Раст. 74 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Птичь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Василевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Птичь → Василевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Птичь Василевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Птичь Василевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 74 км, и самый быстрый поезд №604Б преодолевает его за 01:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №604Б - проходит за 01:23 часов. Всего между Птичь и Василевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №604Б отправляется в 02:42 утра, а самый поздний - №604Б в 02:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Птичь Василевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.