Find your railway ticket for direction
Ptich - Staiki

Ptich 2100175 Staiki 2100243

Train schedule Ptich → Staiki

Return trains Staiki → Ptich

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ptich

00:28

Staiki

08:53

08:25

Dist. 359 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ptich

00:28

Staiki

08:53

08:25

Dist. 359 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ptich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Staiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ptich → Staiki

If you need to buy railway ticket Ptich Staiki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ptich and Staiki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 359 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 08:25 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 08:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ptich and Staiki. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 00:28. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 00:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ptich and Staiki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Птичь - Стайки

Птичь 2100175 Стайки 2100243

Расписание поездов Птичь → Стайки

Смотреть обратно Стайки → Птичь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Птичь

00:28

Стайки

08:53

08:25

Раст. 359 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Птичь

00:28

Стайки

08:53

08:25

Раст. 359 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Птичь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стайки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Птичь → Стайки

Чтобы купить жд билет Птичь Стайки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Птичь Стайки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 359 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 08:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 08:25 часов. Всего между Птичь и Стайки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 00:28 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 00:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Птичь Стайки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.