Find your railway ticket for direction
Ptich - Liahovichi

Ptich 2100175 Liahovichi 2100133

Train schedule Ptich → Liahovichi

Return trains Liahovichi → Ptich

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ptich

20:03

Liahovichi

00:33

04:30

Dist. 241 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ptich

20:03

Liahovichi

00:33

04:30

Dist. 241 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ptich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liahovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ptich → Liahovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Ptich Liahovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ptich and Liahovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 241 km, and the fastest train №609Б arrives in 04:30 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 04:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ptich and Liahovichi. So far the most earliest train is №609Б and it departures at 20:03. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 20:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ptich and Liahovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Птичь - Ляховичи

Птичь 2100175 Ляховичи 2100133

Расписание поездов Птичь → Ляховичи

Смотреть обратно Ляховичи → Птичь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Птичь

20:03

Ляховичи

00:33

04:30

Раст. 241 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Птичь

20:03

Ляховичи

00:33

04:30

Раст. 241 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Птичь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ляховичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Птичь → Ляховичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Птичь Ляховичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Птичь Ляховичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 241 км, и самый быстрый поезд №609Б преодолевает его за 04:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 04:30 часов. Всего между Птичь и Ляховичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №609Б отправляется в 20:03 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 20:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Птичь Ляховичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.