Find your railway ticket for direction
Ptich - Kopys

Ptich 2100175 Kopys 2100118

Train schedule Ptich → Kopys

Return trains Kopys → Ptich

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ptich

00:28

Kopys

07:15

06:47

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ptich

00:28

Kopys

07:15

06:47

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ptich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopys

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ptich → Kopys

If you need to buy railway ticket Ptich Kopys online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ptich and Kopys we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 309 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 06:47 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 06:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ptich and Kopys. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 00:28. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 00:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ptich and Kopys starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Птичь - Копысь

Птичь 2100175 Копысь 2100118

Расписание поездов Птичь → Копысь

Смотреть обратно Копысь → Птичь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Птичь

00:28

Копысь

07:15

06:47

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Птичь

00:28

Копысь

07:15

06:47

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Птичь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копысь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Птичь → Копысь

Чтобы купить жд билет Птичь Копысь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Птичь Копысь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 309 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 06:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 06:47 часов. Всего между Птичь и Копысь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 00:28 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 00:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Птичь Копысь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.