Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Teriuha*

Orsha Centr 2100170 Teriuha* 2101037

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Teriuha*

Return trains Teriuha* → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
053А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

02:16

Teriuha*

08:41

06:25

Dist. 314 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Teriuha*

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Teriuha*

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Teriuha* online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Teriuha* we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 314 km, and the fastest train №053А arrives in 06:25 hours. The slowest train is №053А and it arrives in 06:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Teriuha*. So far the most earliest train is №053А and it departures at 02:16. And the latest one is №053А, it departures at 02:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Teriuha* starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Терюха*

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Терюха* 2101037

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Терюха*

Смотреть обратно Терюха* → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
053А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

02:16

Терюха*

08:41

06:25

Раст. 314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терюха*

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Терюха*

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Терюха* онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Терюха*, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 314 км, и самый быстрый поезд №053А преодолевает его за 06:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №053А - проходит за 06:25 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Терюха* курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №053А отправляется в 02:16 утра, а самый поздний - №053А в 02:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Терюха* открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.