Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Staiki

Orsha Centr 2100170 Staiki 2100243

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Staiki

Return trains Staiki → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

08:26

Staiki

08:53

00:27

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

08:26

Staiki

08:53

00:27

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Staiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Staiki

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Staiki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Staiki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 22 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 00:27 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 00:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Staiki. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 08:26. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 08:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Staiki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Стайки

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Стайки 2100243

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Стайки

Смотреть обратно Стайки → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

08:26

Стайки

08:53

00:27

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

08:26

Стайки

08:53

00:27

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стайки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Стайки

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Стайки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Стайки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 22 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 00:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 00:27 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Стайки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 08:26 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 08:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Стайки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.