Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Ptich

Orsha Centr 2100170 Ptich 2100175

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Ptich

Return trains Ptich → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

18:12

Ptich

01:55

07:43

Dist. 337 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

18:10

Ptich

01:55

07:45

Dist. 337 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ptich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Ptich

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Ptich online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Ptich we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 337 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 07:43 hours. The slowest train is №905З and it arrives in 07:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Ptich. So far the most earliest train is №905З and it departures at 18:10. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 18:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Ptich starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Птичь

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Птичь 2100175

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Птичь

Смотреть обратно Птичь → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

18:12

Птичь

01:55

07:43

Раст. 337 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

18:10

Птичь

01:55

07:45

Раст. 337 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Птичь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Птичь

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Птичь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Птичь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 337 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 07:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №905З - проходит за 07:45 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Птичь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №905З отправляется в 18:10 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 18:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Птичь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.