Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Cherlena

Orsha Centr 2100170 Cherlena 2100166

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Cherlena

Return trains Cherlena → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

20:58

Cherlena

05:09

08:11

Dist. 509 km
Show route
Hide route
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

23:55

Cherlena

07:40

07:45

Dist. 509 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherlena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Cherlena

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Cherlena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Cherlena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 509 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 07:45 hours. The slowest train is №934Ф and it arrives in 08:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Cherlena. So far the most earliest train is №934Ф and it departures at 20:58. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 23:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Cherlena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Черлена

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Черлена 2100166

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Черлена

Смотреть обратно Черлена → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

20:58

Черлена

05:09

08:11

Раст. 509 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

23:55

Черлена

07:40

07:45

Раст. 509 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черлена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Черлена

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Черлена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Черлена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 509 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 07:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934Ф - проходит за 08:11 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Черлена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934Ф отправляется в 20:58 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 23:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Черлена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.