Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Jitomlia

Orsha Centr 2100170 Jitomlia 2100157

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Jitomlia

Return trains Jitomlia → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

23:55

Jitomlia

08:09

08:14

Dist. 529 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jitomlia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Jitomlia

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Jitomlia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Jitomlia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 529 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 08:14 hours. The slowest train is №077Щ and it arrives in 08:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Jitomlia. So far the most earliest train is №077Щ and it departures at 23:55. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 23:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Jitomlia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Житомля

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Житомля 2100157

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Житомля

Смотреть обратно Житомля → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

23:55

Житомля

08:09

08:14

Раст. 529 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Житомля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Житомля

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Житомля онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Житомля, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 529 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 08:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Щ - проходит за 08:14 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Житомля курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Щ отправляется в 23:55 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 23:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Житомля открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.