Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Ros

Orsha Centr 2100170 Ros 2100156

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Ros

Return trains Ros → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

09:32

Ros

17:28

07:56

Dist. 498 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

09:32

Ros

17:28

07:56

Dist. 498 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ros

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Ros

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Ros online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Ros we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 498 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 07:56 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 07:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Ros. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 09:32. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 09:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Ros starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Рось

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Рось 2100156

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Рось

Смотреть обратно Рось → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

09:32

Рось

17:28

07:56

Раст. 498 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

09:32

Рось

17:28

07:56

Раст. 498 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рось

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Рось

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Рось онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Рось, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 498 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 07:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 07:56 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Рось курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 09:32 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 09:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Рось открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.