Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Lovcha

Orsha Centr 2100170 Lovcha 2100147

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Lovcha

Return trains Lovcha → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

19:58

Lovcha

03:53

07:55

Dist. 485 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

19:58

Lovcha

03:53

07:55

Dist. 485 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lovcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Lovcha

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Lovcha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Lovcha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 485 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 07:55 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 07:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Lovcha. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 19:58. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 19:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Lovcha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Ловча

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Ловча 2100147

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Ловча

Смотреть обратно Ловча → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

19:58

Ловча

03:53

07:55

Раст. 485 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

19:58

Ловча

03:53

07:55

Раст. 485 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ловча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Ловча

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Ловча онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Ловча, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 485 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 07:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 07:55 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Ловча курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 19:58 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 19:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Ловча открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.