Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Senkevichi

Orsha Centr 2100170 Senkevichi 2100139

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Senkevichi

Return trains Senkevichi → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

18:12

Senkevichi

03:53

09:41

Dist. 447 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Senkevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Senkevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Senkevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Senkevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 447 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 09:41 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 09:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Senkevichi. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 18:12. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 18:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Senkevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Сенкевичи

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Сенкевичи 2100139

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Сенкевичи

Смотреть обратно Сенкевичи → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

18:12

Сенкевичи

03:53

09:41

Раст. 447 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сенкевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Сенкевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Сенкевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Сенкевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 447 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 09:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 09:41 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Сенкевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 18:12 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 18:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Сенкевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.