Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Kopys

Orsha Centr 2100170 Kopys 2100118

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Kopys

Return trains Kopys → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

18:12

Kopys

18:47

00:35

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

18:10

Kopys

18:50

00:40

Dist. 28 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopys

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Kopys

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Kopys online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Kopys we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 28 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 00:35 hours. The slowest train is №905З and it arrives in 00:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Kopys. So far the most earliest train is №905З and it departures at 18:10. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 18:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Kopys starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Копысь

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Копысь 2100118

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Копысь

Смотреть обратно Копысь → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

18:12

Копысь

18:47

00:35

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

18:10

Копысь

18:50

00:40

Раст. 28 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копысь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Копысь

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Копысь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Копысь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 28 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 00:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №905З - проходит за 00:40 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Копысь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №905З отправляется в 18:10 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 18:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Копысь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.