PROIZD™ – train Orsha Centr - Bereza Kar: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr – Bereza Kar

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:30
31h 34min
13:29
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Bereza Kar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Bereza Kar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 459 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 7:34 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 7:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Bereza Kar. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 04:33:00. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 04:33:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Bereza Kar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Береза-Картуская

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Береза-Картуская 2100030

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Береза-Картуская

Смотреть обратно Береза-Картуская → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

03:41

Береза-Картуская

10:48

07:07

Раст. 459 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Береза-Картуская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Береза-Картуская

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Береза-Картуская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Береза-Картуская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 459 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 07:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 07:07 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Береза-Картуская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 03:41 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 03:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Береза-Картуская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.