Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Millerovo

Orsha Centr 2100170 Millerovo 2064375

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Millerovo

Return trains Millerovo → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

09:38

Millerovo

12:35

26:57

Dist. 1314 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Millerovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Millerovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Millerovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1314 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 26:57 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 26:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Millerovo. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 09:38. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 09:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Millerovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Миллерово

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Миллерово 2064375

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Миллерово

Смотреть обратно Миллерово → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

09:38

Миллерово

12:35

26:57

Раст. 1314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Миллерово

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Миллерово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Миллерово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1314 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 26:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 26:57 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Миллерово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 09:38 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 09:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Миллерово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.