Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Kotelnich1

Orsha Centr 2100170 Kotelnich1 2060450

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Kotelnich1

Return trains Kotelnich1 → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

18:50

Kotelnich1

16:43

21:53

Dist. 1361 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kotelnich1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Kotelnich1

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Kotelnich1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Kotelnich1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1361 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 21:53 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 21:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Kotelnich1. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 18:50. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 18:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Kotelnich1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Котельнич 1

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Котельнич 1 2060450

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Котельнич 1

Смотреть обратно Котельнич 1 → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

18:50

Котельнич 1

16:43

21:53

Раст. 1361 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котельнич 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Котельнич 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Котельнич 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Котельнич 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1361 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 21:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 21:53 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Котельнич 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 18:50 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 18:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Котельнич 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.