Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Viazniki

Orsha Centr 2100170 Viazniki 2060360

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Viazniki

Return trains Viazniki → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

18:50

Viazniki

08:22

13:32

Dist. 865 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viazniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Viazniki

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Viazniki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Viazniki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 865 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 13:32 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 13:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Viazniki. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 18:50. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 18:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Viazniki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Вязники

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Вязники 2060360

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Вязники

Смотреть обратно Вязники → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

18:50

Вязники

08:22

13:32

Раст. 865 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вязники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Вязники

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Вязники онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Вязники, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 865 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 13:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 13:32 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Вязники курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 18:50 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 18:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Вязники открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.