Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Asha

Orsha Centr 2100170 Asha 2024760

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Asha

Return trains Asha → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

01:18

Asha

21:05

43:47

Dist. 2151 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Asha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Asha

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Asha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Asha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2151 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 43:47 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 43:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Asha. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 01:18. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 01:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Asha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Аша

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Аша 2024760

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Аша

Смотреть обратно Аша → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

01:18

Аша

21:05

43:47

Раст. 2151 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Аша

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Аша онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Аша, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2151 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 43:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 43:47 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Аша курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 01:18 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 01:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Аша открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.