Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Abdulino

Orsha Centr 2100170 Abdulino 2024670

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Abdulino

Return trains Abdulino → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

01:18

Abdulino

13:42

36:24

Dist. 1798 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Abdulino

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Abdulino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Abdulino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1798 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 36:24 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 36:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Abdulino. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 01:18. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 01:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Abdulino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Абдулино

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Абдулино 2024670

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Абдулино

Смотреть обратно Абдулино → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

01:18

Абдулино

13:42

36:24

Раст. 1798 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Абдулино

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Абдулино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Абдулино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1798 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 36:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 36:24 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Абдулино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 01:18 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 01:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Абдулино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.