Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Louhi

Orsha Centr 2100170 Louhi 2004708

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Louhi

Return trains Louhi → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

13:36

Louhi

21:33

31:57

Dist. 1628 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Louhi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Louhi

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Louhi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Louhi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1628 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 31:57 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 31:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Louhi. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 13:36. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 13:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Louhi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Лоухи

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Лоухи 2004708

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Лоухи

Смотреть обратно Лоухи → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

13:36

Лоухи

21:33

31:57

Раст. 1628 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лоухи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Лоухи

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Лоухи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Лоухи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1628 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 31:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 31:57 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Лоухи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 13:36 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 13:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Лоухи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.