Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Kondopoga

Orsha Centr 2100170 Kondopoga 2004334

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Kondopoga

Return trains Kondopoga → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

13:36

Kondopoga

11:47

22:11

Dist. 1084 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kondopoga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Kondopoga

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Kondopoga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Kondopoga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1084 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 22:11 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 22:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Kondopoga. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 13:36. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 13:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Kondopoga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Кондопога

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Кондопога 2004334

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Кондопога

Смотреть обратно Кондопога → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

13:36

Кондопога

11:47

22:11

Раст. 1084 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кондопога

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Кондопога

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Кондопога онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Кондопога, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1084 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 22:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 22:11 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Кондопога курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 13:36 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 13:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Кондопога открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.