Find your railway ticket for direction
Orsha Centr - Kurchatov

Orsha Centr 2100170 Kurchatov 2000151

Train schedule Orsha Centr → Kurchatov

Return trains Kurchatov → Orsha Centr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orsha Centr

09:38

Kurchatov

21:42

12:04

Dist. 620 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurchatov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orsha Centr → Kurchatov

If you need to buy railway ticket Orsha Centr Kurchatov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orsha Centr and Kurchatov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 620 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 12:04 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 12:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Orsha Centr and Kurchatov. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 09:38. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 09:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orsha Centr and Kurchatov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орша-Центральная - Курчатов

Орша-Центральная 2100170 Курчатов 2000151

Расписание поездов Орша-Центральная → Курчатов

Смотреть обратно Курчатов → Орша-Центральная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орша-Центральная

09:38

Курчатов

21:42

12:04

Раст. 620 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курчатов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орша-Центральная → Курчатов

Чтобы купить жд билет Орша-Центральная Курчатов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орша-Центральная Курчатов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 620 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 12:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 12:04 часов. Всего между Орша-Центральная и Курчатов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 09:38 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 09:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орша-Центральная Курчатов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.