Find your railway ticket for direction
Skidel - Shklov

Skidel 2100169 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Skidel → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Skidel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skidel

16:28

Shklov

04:14

11:46

Dist. 558 km
Show route
Hide route
634Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skidel

16:28

Shklov

04:14

11:46

Dist. 558 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skidel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skidel → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Skidel Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skidel and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 558 km, and the fastest train №934З arrives in 11:46 hours. The slowest train is №934З and it arrives in 11:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Skidel and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №934З and it departures at 16:28. And the latest one is №934З, it departures at 16:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skidel and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Скидель - Шклов

Скидель 2100169 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Скидель → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Скидель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скидель

16:28

Шклов

04:14

11:46

Раст. 558 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
634Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скидель

16:28

Шклов

04:14

11:46

Раст. 558 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Скидель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Скидель → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Скидель Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Скидель Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 558 км, и самый быстрый поезд №934З преодолевает его за 11:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934З - проходит за 11:46 часов. Всего между Скидель и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934З отправляется в 16:28 утра, а самый поздний - №934З в 16:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Скидель Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.