Find your railway ticket for direction
Skidel - Bobruisk

Skidel 2100169 Bobruisk 2100113

Train schedule Skidel → Bobruisk

Return trains Bobruisk → Skidel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
932З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skidel

17:06

Bobruisk

02:00

08:54

Dist. 480 km
Show route
Hide route
632Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skidel

17:06

Bobruisk

02:00

08:54

Dist. 480 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skidel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skidel → Bobruisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Skidel Bobruisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skidel and Bobruisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 480 km, and the fastest train №932З arrives in 08:54 hours. The slowest train is №932З and it arrives in 08:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Skidel and Bobruisk. So far the most earliest train is №932З and it departures at 17:06. And the latest one is №932З, it departures at 17:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skidel and Bobruisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Скидель - Бобруйск

Скидель 2100169 Бобруйск 2100113

Расписание поездов Скидель → Бобруйск

Смотреть обратно Бобруйск → Скидель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
932З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скидель

17:06

Бобруйск

02:00

08:54

Раст. 480 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
632Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скидель

17:06

Бобруйск

02:00

08:54

Раст. 480 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Скидель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Скидель → Бобруйск

Чтобы купить жд билет Скидель Бобруйск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Скидель Бобруйск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 480 км, и самый быстрый поезд №932З преодолевает его за 08:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №932З - проходит за 08:54 часов. Всего между Скидель и Бобруйск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №932З отправляется в 17:06 утра, а самый поздний - №932З в 17:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Скидель Бобруйск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.