Find your railway ticket for direction
Skidel - Bogushevsk

Skidel 2100169 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Skidel → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Skidel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
624Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skidel

16:28

Bogushevsk

04:09

11:41

Dist. 561 km
Show route
Hide route
924З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skidel

16:28

Bogushevsk

04:09

11:41

Dist. 561 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skidel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skidel → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Skidel Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skidel and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 561 km, and the fastest train №624Б arrives in 11:41 hours. The slowest train is №624Б and it arrives in 11:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Skidel and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №624Б and it departures at 16:28. And the latest one is №624Б, it departures at 16:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skidel and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Скидель - Богушевская

Скидель 2100169 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Скидель → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Скидель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
624Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скидель

16:28

Богушевская

04:09

11:41

Раст. 561 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
924З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скидель

16:28

Богушевская

04:09

11:41

Раст. 561 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Скидель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Скидель → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Скидель Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Скидель Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 561 км, и самый быстрый поезд №624Б преодолевает его за 11:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №624Б - проходит за 11:41 часов. Всего между Скидель и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №624Б отправляется в 16:28 утра, а самый поздний - №624Б в 16:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Скидель Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.