Find your railway ticket for direction
Skidel - Bateckaia

Skidel 2100169 Bateckaia 2004612

Train schedule Skidel → Bateckaia

Return trains Bateckaia → Skidel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skidel

18:05

Bateckaia

12:46

18:41

Dist. 1048 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skidel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bateckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skidel → Bateckaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Skidel Bateckaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skidel and Bateckaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1048 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 18:41 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 18:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Skidel and Bateckaia. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 18:05. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 18:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skidel and Bateckaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Скидель - Батецкая

Скидель 2100169 Батецкая 2004612

Расписание поездов Скидель → Батецкая

Смотреть обратно Батецкая → Скидель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скидель

18:05

Батецкая

12:46

18:41

Раст. 1048 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Скидель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Скидель → Батецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Скидель Батецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Скидель Батецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1048 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 18:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 18:41 часов. Всего между Скидель и Батецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 18:05 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 18:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Скидель Батецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.