PROIZD™ – train Skidel - Loknia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Skidel – Loknia

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:33
15h 0min
15:25
Grodno Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Skidel Loknia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skidel and Loknia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 830 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 15:00 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 15:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Skidel and Loknia. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 18:07. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 18:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skidel and Loknia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Скидель - Локня

Скидель 2100169 Локня 2004522

Расписание поездов Скидель → Локня

Смотреть обратно Локня → Скидель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скидель

18:05

Локня

09:08

15:03

Раст. 830 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Скидель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Локня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Скидель → Локня

Чтобы купить жд билет Скидель Локня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Скидель Локня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 830 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 15:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 15:03 часов. Всего между Скидель и Локня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 18:05 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 18:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Скидель Локня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.