Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherlena - Skidel

Cherlena 2100166 Skidel 2100169

Train schedule Cherlena → Skidel

Return trains Skidel → Cherlena

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherlena

05:19

Skidel

05:30

00:11

Dist. 10 km
Show route
Hide route
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherlena

07:42

Skidel

07:53

00:11

Dist. 10 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherlena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skidel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherlena → Skidel

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherlena Skidel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherlena and Skidel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 10 km, and the fastest train №934Ф arrives in 00:11 hours. The slowest train is №934Ф and it arrives in 00:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Cherlena and Skidel. So far the most earliest train is №934Ф and it departures at 05:19. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 07:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherlena and Skidel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черлена - Скидель

Черлена 2100166 Скидель 2100169

Расписание поездов Черлена → Скидель

Смотреть обратно Скидель → Черлена

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черлена

05:19

Скидель

05:30

00:11

Раст. 10 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черлена

07:42

Скидель

07:53

00:11

Раст. 10 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черлена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Скидель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черлена → Скидель

Чтобы купить жд билет Черлена Скидель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черлена Скидель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 10 км, и самый быстрый поезд №934Ф преодолевает его за 00:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934Ф - проходит за 00:11 часов. Всего между Черлена и Скидель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934Ф отправляется в 05:19 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 07:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черлена Скидель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.