Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoelnia - Lida

Novoelnia 2100165 Lida 2100250

Train schedule Novoelnia → Lida

Return trains Lida → Novoelnia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoelnia

02:23

Lida

03:11

00:48

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoelnia

02:14

Lida

02:59

00:45

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoelnia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lida

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoelnia → Lida

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoelnia Lida online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoelnia and Lida we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 51 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 00:45 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 00:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novoelnia and Lida. So far the most earliest train is №909З and it departures at 02:14. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 02:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoelnia and Lida starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоельня - Лида

Новоельня 2100165 Лида 2100250

Расписание поездов Новоельня → Лида

Смотреть обратно Лида → Новоельня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоельня

02:23

Лида

03:11

00:48

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоельня

02:14

Лида

02:59

00:45

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лида

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоельня → Лида

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоельня Лида онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоельня Лида, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 51 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 00:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 00:48 часов. Всего между Новоельня и Лида курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №909З отправляется в 02:14 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 02:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоельня Лида открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.