Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoelnia - Rojanka

Novoelnia 2100165 Rojanka 2100158

Train schedule Novoelnia → Rojanka

Return trains Rojanka → Novoelnia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoelnia

02:23

Rojanka

04:15

01:52

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoelnia

02:14

Rojanka

04:02

01:48

Dist. 102 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoelnia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rojanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoelnia → Rojanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoelnia Rojanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoelnia and Rojanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 102 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 01:48 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 01:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novoelnia and Rojanka. So far the most earliest train is №909З and it departures at 02:14. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 02:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoelnia and Rojanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоельня - Рожанка

Новоельня 2100165 Рожанка 2100158

Расписание поездов Новоельня → Рожанка

Смотреть обратно Рожанка → Новоельня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоельня

02:23

Рожанка

04:15

01:52

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоельня

02:14

Рожанка

04:02

01:48

Раст. 102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоельня → Рожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоельня Рожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоельня Рожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 102 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 01:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 01:52 часов. Всего между Новоельня и Рожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №909З отправляется в 02:14 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 02:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоельня Рожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.