Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoelnia - Grodno

Novoelnia 2100165 Grodno 2100070

Train schedule Novoelnia → Grodno

Return trains Grodno → Novoelnia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
609Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoelnia

02:23

Grodno

05:48

03:25

Dist. 183 km
Show route
Hide route
909З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoelnia

02:14

Grodno

05:27

03:13

Dist. 183 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoelnia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoelnia → Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoelnia Grodno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoelnia and Grodno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 183 km, and the fastest train №909З arrives in 03:13 hours. The slowest train is №609Б and it arrives in 03:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novoelnia and Grodno. So far the most earliest train is №909З and it departures at 02:14. And the latest one is №609Б, it departures at 02:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoelnia and Grodno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоельня - Гродно

Новоельня 2100165 Гродно 2100070

Расписание поездов Новоельня → Гродно

Смотреть обратно Гродно → Новоельня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
609Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоельня

02:23

Гродно

05:48

03:25

Раст. 183 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
909З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоельня

02:14

Гродно

05:27

03:13

Раст. 183 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоельня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоельня → Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоельня Гродно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоельня Гродно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 183 км, и самый быстрый поезд №909З преодолевает его за 03:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №609Б - проходит за 03:25 часов. Всего между Новоельня и Гродно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №909З отправляется в 02:14 утра, а самый поздний - №609Б в 02:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоельня Гродно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.