Find your railway ticket for direction
Malkovichi - Antopol

Malkovichi 2100161 Antopol 2100561

Train schedule Malkovichi → Antopol

Return trains Antopol → Malkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

02:33

Antopol

06:18

03:45

Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

02:33

Antopol

06:18

03:45

Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Antopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Malkovichi → Antopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Malkovichi Antopol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Malkovichi and Antopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 187 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 03:45 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 03:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Malkovichi and Antopol. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 02:33. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 02:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Malkovichi and Antopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мальковичи - Антополь

Мальковичи 2100161 Антополь 2100561

Расписание поездов Мальковичи → Антополь

Смотреть обратно Антополь → Мальковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

02:33

Антополь

06:18

03:45

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

02:33

Антополь

06:18

03:45

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Антополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мальковичи → Антополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Мальковичи Антополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мальковичи Антополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 187 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 03:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 03:45 часов. Всего между Мальковичи и Антополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 02:33 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 02:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мальковичи Антополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.