Find your railway ticket for direction
Malkovichi - Ianov Poles

Malkovichi 2100161 Ianov Poles 2100235

Train schedule Malkovichi → Ianov Poles

Return trains Ianov Poles → Malkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

02:33

Ianov Poles

05:24

02:51

Dist. 133 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

02:33

Ianov Poles

05:24

02:51

Dist. 133 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianov Poles

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Malkovichi → Ianov Poles

If you need to buy railway ticket Malkovichi Ianov Poles online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Malkovichi and Ianov Poles we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 133 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 02:51 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 02:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Malkovichi and Ianov Poles. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 02:33. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 02:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Malkovichi and Ianov Poles starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мальковичи - Янов-Полесский

Мальковичи 2100161 Янов-Полесский 2100235

Расписание поездов Мальковичи → Янов-Полесский

Смотреть обратно Янов-Полесский → Мальковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

02:33

Янов-Полесский

05:24

02:51

Раст. 133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

02:33

Янов-Полесский

05:24

02:51

Раст. 133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янов-Полесский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мальковичи → Янов-Полесский

Чтобы купить жд билет Мальковичи Янов-Полесский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мальковичи Янов-Полесский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 133 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 02:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 02:51 часов. Всего между Мальковичи и Янов-Полесский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 02:33 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 02:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мальковичи Янов-Полесский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.