Find your railway ticket for direction
Malkovichi - Iuhnovichi

Malkovichi 2100161 Iuhnovichi 2100187

Train schedule Malkovichi → Iuhnovichi

Return trains Iuhnovichi → Malkovichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

02:33

Iuhnovichi

05:06

02:33

Dist. 121 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Malkovichi

02:33

Iuhnovichi

05:06

02:33

Dist. 121 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Malkovichi → Iuhnovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Malkovichi Iuhnovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Malkovichi and Iuhnovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 121 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 02:33 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 02:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Malkovichi and Iuhnovichi. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 02:33. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 02:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Malkovichi and Iuhnovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мальковичи - Юхновичи

Мальковичи 2100161 Юхновичи 2100187

Расписание поездов Мальковичи → Юхновичи

Смотреть обратно Юхновичи → Мальковичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

02:33

Юхновичи

05:06

02:33

Раст. 121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мальковичи

02:33

Юхновичи

05:06

02:33

Раст. 121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мальковичи → Юхновичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Мальковичи Юхновичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мальковичи Юхновичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 121 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 02:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 02:33 часов. Всего между Мальковичи и Юхновичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 02:33 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 02:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мальковичи Юхновичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.